A downloadable book

Buy Now$1.99 USD or more

The number 1 bestselling novel series from Germany now available in English!


Seventeen-year-old Abigail Willows – accredited freak and outcast – has no company for prom night, hardly any friends, and to crown it all, Julie wants to hook her up. But Abigail’s thoughts are with her late parents; she likes to spend her time at the cemetery. Little does she know that she has the rare gift to travel through time. When she meets the mysterious Corvus Raven, she does not anticipate what she has put into motion. An unforgettable romance with a supernatural being? Wrong! Witches, time travelers, and a dark raven figure – just what did Abigail get into?


The Raven Saga is a five-part fantasy series about time travel and supernatural raven creatures. Experience the dark adventures of Abigail Willows and Corvus Raven in the Salem of the 17th and 21st centuries.

  1. Raven Blood – Awakened in the Dead of Night (2014)
  2. Raven Tears – Lost by Midnight (2014)
  3. Raven Poison – Forever Damned (2015)
  4. Raven Death – Died in the Moonlight (2015)
  5. Raven Paradox – Whom The Bell Tolls (2018)


Buy Now$1.99 USD or more

In order to download this book you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $1.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Raven Blood – Awakened in the Dead of Night.epub 98 kB
Raven Blood – Awakened in the Dead of Night.mobi 120 kB
Raven Blood – Awakened in the Dead of Night.pdf 394 kB

Also available on

Download demo

Raven Blood Excerpt (PDF).pdf 118 kB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.